Josh, Your Face Makes Me Angry!


I stepped into my studio this morning to check out my paintings.  I do this from time to time hoping for an objective look at my paintings.  What I saw did not please me at all.  Next to Mitch and Matt, Josh’s face looks yellow.  I thought I was going to finish the race soon, but it’s like I just tripped over a huge rock!  BLAH!  Josh, if you’re reading this, please don’t take it personally if I give you the stink eye next time I see you.

About Melody

My name is Melody Martin. Check out my art blog, and learn all about the steps and techniques that go into oil paintings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Josh, Your Face Makes Me Angry!

  1. Nate says:

    Wow mel, I thought you were more sensitive than that. I believe the correct term should be “of Asian decent” not yellow. I know you’re angry, but that’s no excuse.

    Oh ya, your paintings look great.

    • Melody says:

      Nate, I apologize. I did not mean to sound racist. Imagine this next phrase in the voice of the Jacques the prawn from Nemo: “I am ashamed.”

  2. Holly Niphakis says:

    Why does Nate comment on your blog but does not write his mummy?

What are you thinking?

