First Friday, You’re Invited!


Add an Image

What: to see my art and me

Where: CityArt Gallery, 118-120 W. Philadelphia St, York, PA

When: First Friday (Sept 3rd, 2010)  from 4-9pm

Other Deets: I am a featured artist (along with Rita King) for the month of September at CityArt, so I will have several paintings at the gallery.  I plan on being there from around 6-8pm.  I may be walking around outside and checking out the other First Friday festivities afterward, but if you’re at the gallery and would like me to run over and meet you, please call me at (717)654-3266.


About Melody

My name is Melody Martin. Check out my art blog, and learn all about the steps and techniques that go into oil paintings.
This entry was posted in Art Shows and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Friday, You’re Invited!

  1. arrynvogan says:

    This is so exciting! Wow, I am so happy for you and glad to see you featured! I wish I could be there for your show! If I lived closer, then you could count on it! Congrats!

What are you thinking?

