Want to know what I’m doing right now?


OK, so this post isn’t about creating art.  It’s about a different kind of art.  Wrapping presents! YAY!  If you know me then you know that I’m a Christmas fanatic.  I am ashamed to admit that I put my Christmas tree up on November 2nd.  Now that Thanksgiving is over, and I’m officially allowed to be excited and post about Christmas, I thought I’d share this video.

This is a good tutorial I found that teaches you how to tie a big fluffy bow on top of your gifts.  I’m practicing it now…

About Melody

My name is Melody Martin. Check out my art blog, and learn all about the steps and techniques that go into oil paintings.
This entry was posted in How To: Video. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Want to know what I’m doing right now?

  1. arrynvogan says:

    hahha that is hilarious! Andrew and I decorated and put up our tree two weeks before Thanksgiving! We love Christmas so much!

What are you thinking?

