Giveaway Winner!


And the winner (according to Random.org)  is…Easten! Easten said if she could be any animal, it would be an eagle so that she could fly.  She did say, though, that she could do without the mice-eating part..couldn’t we all?  I absolutely loved hearing everyone’s answers!  You guys had some really good ones.

I must say that all of you had a great chance because although there were many views, only ten of you entered.  In the words of DeAndre Cole, “What up with that?”  If you just clicked on that link and watched the video then you know I’m joking when I say that James Franco has never looked finer!  haha.

Next time I do a giveaway, I will organize it better.  I will extend the entry time, and specify the closing time with a time zone.  Sorry for the confusion.

About Melody

My name is Melody Martin. Check out my art blog, and learn all about the steps and techniques that go into oil paintings.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Giveaway Winner!

  1. Easten says:

    Yay! This will be our second MM original on display in our house:) We have had to find a new place to put the photo book because Marin kept trying to grab it, and I would be so upset if he ripped it.

  2. Melody says:

    Congratulations, Easten! If Marin rips the book, I can always make you a new one!

What are you thinking?

