Behind the Scenes: Internet Edition


Lately, I’ve been doing a lot of behind the scenes work on the interweb.   On Monday I worked on setting up a Facebook Page for Pigments of Imagination, and now I am working on setting up an Etsy account for Animal Herders.  I’m so excited about it, and hope it works out.  I had to email Etsy support to make sure that the game is considered a handmade item.  I’ll keep you updated!

In the meantime, here is a cute picture that I just stumbled across.  Eric or I took it about two years ago when we adopted a baby chipmunk for a couple of weeks.  I’m not sure if chipmunks are big tree climbers, but we put him on a tree in our back yard to photograph him.  Looking back it may have been a little cruel, but I am glad for this picture.  It’s just so cute!

About Melody

My name is Melody Martin. Check out my art blog, and learn all about the steps and techniques that go into oil paintings.
This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Behind the Scenes: Internet Edition

  1. Auntie amy says:

    You are the only person I know that has the time AND desire to pose a squirrel!!! Xoxo

  2. Holly Niphakis says:

    That chipmunk photo is so adorable. Yes, chippys do climb trees. I’m looking forward to your animal herders Etsy account. I was even thinking that that little picture of the chippy should be on the chipmunk card.

What are you thinking?

