What Do You Want!?


Hello readers!  I’ve been avoiding this post for a while because I’m afraid of boring you.  But I really want to ask you something.  What would you like to see more of on this blog?  Or less of for that matter?

Do you like painting updates?  Would you like to see more stuff about other artists?  More personal stuff?  Less personal stuff?

Please comment and let me know so that I can make this blog more enthralling to you readers.

ALSO, next week is wedding anniversary week for me and Eric.  I’m planning on doing a giveaway on Monday or Tuesday to celebrate four years of marriage (hallelujah chorus), so don’t forget to stop by and enter!

About Melody

My name is Melody Martin. Check out my art blog, and learn all about the steps and techniques that go into oil paintings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What Do You Want!?

  1. arrynvogan says:

    4 years? Wow! That is awesome! Congrats to you! Your blog: naturally I think you should keep posting about your work…it is a blog for that right? I love to see what you are working on, your paintings, books, shadow boxes, etc. I love seeing what you are doing as an artist. I like too when you add in the personal updates here and there too. I want to see more art. Simply because I love your work!

  2. Ally says:

    I like to hear about you! But you could just call me…in fact I’d love a Melly chat.

  3. I like posts about your work & behindvthe scenes info or tutorials

What are you thinking?

