Letters for Audrey


Letters for babies seem to be all that I’m doing these days.  There are SO many people having babies that I can barely keep track!

Little Audrey is an especially cute baby born to a cousin, and I recently had the pleasure of meeting her.  She is so sweet!  Here are the letters I made for her:

I haven’t been doing much painting these last few months, but plan on getting back in the saddle again with a wall mural for the nursery.   I’m going to save that for another post.  Until then, I hope you are enjoying the first stirrings of fall!  I sure am!

About Melody

My name is Melody Martin. Check out my art blog, and learn all about the steps and techniques that go into oil paintings.
This entry was posted in Baby Name Letters and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Letters for Audrey

  1. Holly Niphakis says:

    I love these letters….when i see all the names you make it makes me want to have a huge wall full of names…I love the pearly, iridescent puffy paints you used on these to give it that feminine sparkle and I love that the baby girl’s colors are blue…..

  2. Those letters turned out very cute. We really enjoy seeing projects like these.

What are you thinking?

